sexyiowacowboy: ready to settle down and start a family
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Omaha, Nebraska
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Black hair
Intent
sexyiowacowboy is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
military







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Im not trying to be rude but im looking for someone who stays in shape and who likes to exercise. If your the kinda person who just likes to sit around and do nothing than keep looking. Dont get me wrong i love spending time out home but im full of energy. Sorry to be mean but if yiur a heavy set women im not intetested sorry. Im currently in the military getting ready to get oit in 9 months. Havent been home to nebraska fir a long time, so im fixing to stary over when i cone home fir good. My hobbies are going to the gym to stay in shape (very into working out), love playing sports (volleyball, softball, bowling etc) and watching sports. i love to go for walks and go hiking, i also love to bike ride. i love to go country dance and to small hole in the wall bars everyonce in a while to play pool and just hang out with friends. i love working with kids, so every chance i get i like to volunteer coaching sports or just helping other people. i aslo love to spend a quite night at home watching a movie and playing cards or games with family and friends. i have to be honest with you. i have had a few dances with the devil and i may have a few more, so what im trying to say is i may not be perfect but at least im not fake. i dont judge other people when i dont like to be judged myself. i always look at the bright side of everrthing no matter how dark the situation maybe. i always try to bring the best out of everyone and have a good time as well. My goals is to one day have a wife and kids whether its adopting or haveing my own ill be happy with either. my favorite music is country music, but i listen to everything from rap to rock. whatever im in the mood to listen to at the gym or in the car. I really dont want to talk about myself anymore if you want to know more just ask. One more thing, im currently in the Army stationed in killeen, texas. i have only 15 more months left than i am getting out I will be 35. Im planning on moving back to omaha, nebraska or somewhere close. alls i need to do is start planning on looking for a job.

First Date
Well you can just about put anything on here, but i would have to say for the first date. I would want to go somewhere where we could talk without all the side chatter, and go from there maybe go for a walk we need to have some time just me and you where we could talk and get to know each other before we do anything else.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sexyiowacowboy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 30 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke