kalumonsghost: Looking for Good Guy
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Levittown, Pennsylvania
Details
35 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
kalumonsghost wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
equipment operator/ computer technician







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am looking for friends at the moment I just wanna enjoy being headache free and being at eeze. Well lets see ... im in my thirties, im from south jersey born and raised moved to PA in february, I work in jersey, I have two kids which i love more than anything in the world, I am definately not perfect but I am a caring person who listens well, I am white as they say but i am of a mixed heritage ( german, irish, polish, czech, yugoslavian, italian, little bit of spanishfrom spain).I am very independent I hate to ask for help unless i have tried everything in my power to do it on my own. I DO NOT NEED A MAN TO TAKE CARE OF ME I CHOOSE TO HAVE A MAN IN MY LIFE BECAUSE HE MAKES ME SMILE KEEPS ME HAPPY AND CAN EXCEPT ME FOR ME AND ALL MY FLAWS. I love music...listen to a bit of everything but my faves are reggaeton and hip hop and rnb. I like art. I love to laugh. I like most things that are fun. Dont ask about my kids in a conversation cause my daughters are my business and no one elses other then their dad's. I grew up in a very culturally diverse town in south jersey(vineland)...so i know about how hard it is to be from the bottom of the barrel. But the key to life is to take the things that havent killed you and make them into what makes you stronger. I just want to see life progress in a better direction for everyone in the world and see my children do better then me in their future. DONT THINK THAT I AM GONNA BE EASY BECAUSE I DONT WANT A RELATIONSHIP OR CAUSE I AM NOT A MODEL TYPE .... I JUST AM VERY USE TO DOING FOR ME MYSELF AND NOT LEANING ON ANYONE FOR HELP. I love to cook and bake (the guys i work with and my friends all seem to enjoy when i cook for them). I like writing drawing reading chilling with friends and family.
If you dont know how to act dont talk to me I aint got a tolerance for dumbasses and stupidity.



First Date
it depends on the individual whom it is with but just chillin is a good way to start off