CurvyandLovingIt: Sasquatch is Easier to Find.
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Manhattan beach, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Libra with Black hair
Intent
CurvyandLovingIt Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Case Manager







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Laura
I have always winced at the thought of online dating… but in the name of open-mindedness, F**K it. After thoroughly giving the local night life a tried and true chance, I have come to the conclusion that meeting people online may not be such a bad idea. So, here goes….

Despite being busy with school and work, I make it a point to find the time to do the things I like to do the most which include playing and watching sports, shopping, reading, hiking, going to the beach, cooking, baking, quick weekend trips, and most of all spending time with the people who I care about. I love to learn new things and I'm not afraid to get a few bumps and bruises in the mean time. I am in the middle of getting in shape and have been very successful thus far and I am very proud of myself. I am looking for someone who is willing to let me teach them things but also I am looking for someone who can teach me a thing or two, but in a kind way.

F.Y.I if you can't already tell am a voluptuous woman who is comfortable in her own skin, although there is nothing wrong with firming up. I refuse to measure myself against an impossible standard and I will never be something that I'm not. If you don't like plus sized women please message someone else because my body isn't changing overnight.

I laugh freely, kiss passionately, love unconditionally, and just want to have my partner in crime.

If you have made it this far and you are a) still awake, b) remember what I have said, c) feel that there would be some sort of connection, or d) you want to meet someone who is ginuine, sweet, and/or you want to have a valuable relationship that is different than the others then you have come across then you have come to the right place.

First Date
Let's keep it simple. I think meeting at a local coffee shop is perfect. We can see if we hit it off and if we don't we can go our own separate ways and move on. After all there are plenty of fish in the sea.


Mail Settings
To send a message to CurvyandLovingIt you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke