LuckyU_27: "One of a Kind"
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Denver, Colorado
32 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Leo
LuckyU_27 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
VIP traveler

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About BREE
Hi I am an easy- going, fun, and well rounded girl! I live life to the fullest and the little things in life truly make me happy! I absolutly LOVE kids so YES i CAN handle it lol! I someday hope to be blessed with kids of my own. I am ready for that next chapter! I love to have fun and i make the best out of every situation. Just cause i have a pretty face doesnt mean i am girly ....i love to fish , camp , play sports, and ride motorcyles aww yes! I am very close to family & friend. I dont lie, cheat, or play games ..i am serious about who i am with and have a big heart dont try talking to me if your not serious!.....just being real dont waste my time! Other than that i love to try new things and I am positive about things. I am looking for someone who has goals, fun, chill, hard worker, family oriented , & just enjoys life! All in all, I am a genuine girl who wants to meet someone genuine aswell to do things with and enjoy life!

First Date
I dont like movies on the first date no way of getting to know someone! On a first date i would enjoy going to a game, bowling, a walk , or just enjoying the weather talking about life!!!

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LuckyU_27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 38.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke