runkrun
Age: 24
Long Term
Uni_Q: Chevy Girl
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Other Ethnicity, Aries
Intent
Uni_Q is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language Other



About Me
I never really know what to say..lol well... I'm a single mom to a 9 yr old I own a business I work pretty much everyday.. I have dogs as in more than one and a horse...
Few things I'm very blunt and honest.. Can be a bit loud at times and very sarcastic.. I like to joke around laugh and Hang with friends and family..
Any other questions ask


Personal message filter:
*Love tattoos but if they are on your face and/or neck or hands don't bother..
*If you are married deactivate your page and tend to you wife ***hole...
*If you are throwing up gang signs or area codes or whatever..grow up...and please keep scrolling!
*Must be at LEAST 5'10...sorry!

Thanks for reading Happy Fishing!





First Date
just go somewhere nice , talk and get to know eachother, or maybe a game of laser tag. :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Uni_Q you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:26 and 36.
You must have a picture to contact this user.