Caseyduckface: Window shopping
About
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Las vegas, Nevada
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
Caseyduckface wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
retail







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Casey
New to the area...

Gentlemen, I have been on this site for a while now and I think I need to be a little more forward about my intentions and answer a few questions before you ask.

I'm looking for a relationship. I don't mind going slow and starting off on a friend basis first. But please don't worry about hurting my feelings if you aren't interested in me like that.

Like it says in my, I'm a big beautiful woman. I have lost a bit of it, but still working on it. My pictures are about a year old, but keep in mind I'm still a thick girl, lol.

So as far as why I'm not tied down yet, I honestly don't know. Maybe some are more focused on my physical looks then me overall, but I wouldn't know.

So If the first part hasn't scared you off yet, then by all means continue.

I'm the oldest of 5 girls, so when I say that I'm a little on the quiet side at first, it's only because I'm taking in my surroundings and getting a feel of the mood or situation. After, I could be fun or serious. I go with the flow. I'm energetic, sassy, quick-witted, mischevious, especially when provoked, and I laugh at everything, including myself. But when it's time to be serious, I can have an adult converstion and be mature with everyday life. I'm very family and friend oriented. I'm usually with any of them if I'm not otherwise occupied. So I guess you can say I need new people in my life with new stories, STAT! During any down time that I have I like getting out, whether it's just because or with an actual intent. I like walking or hiking anywhere, but the coast is my favorite place to be regardless of the weather. I like exploring new and familiar places, people watching, window shopping, movies, getting lost (which is difficult with me). I'm open to suggestions to try anything new, active or whatever. I can cook, but there isn't a reason to so I don't, but I love to bake.

If your interested in getting to know me better, ask.

First Date
Open to suggestions ;-)