sweetone_9450
Age: 45
Long term
Jferguson40: Life is better in flip flops
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Pleasant hill, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Black hair
Intent
Jferguson40 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Business Owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I enjoy laughing so hard that I cry and crying so hard that I laugh. Just kidding I dont like crying. But I do enjoy taking my dogs to the dog park and watching them have fun. I enjoy being a mom to teenagers, they crack me up. I love a good cup of coffee in the morning and a nice glass of wine in the evening.I love the sound of birds waking me in the morning and the sound of crickets putting me to sleep.I would love to find a good hearted interesting man to enjoy the very simplistic things in life with. I date gentlemen only.

Jferguson

First Date
Let's meet for a coffee or an adult beverage and see if there is a spark!!!!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Jferguson40 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke