phildouglas777: Not just another fish
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Denver, Colorado
47 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
phildouglas777 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
It's true. I'm not like the other guys. I actually know how to communicate, hold a conversation and listen. :-)

I'm a down-to-earth extroverted fun guy with a great sense of humor (wacky and spontaneous). I enjoy meeting new people, going new places and having new experiences. I'm creative, having had my own businesses most of my adult life.

You'll either stand up and cheer or walk away based on my next statement. I am NOT into sports. Nor do I drink beer. It's okay if you do, I just prefer to do other things with my time and enjoy wine over hops.

I'm a communicator, meaning I value one-on-one discussion with whoever I am with. Whether intellectual in nature, sharing hopes and dreams, or recounting past experiences, I'm all about the give and take of having a dialogue. Most of all, I like to laugh! (An expansive vocabulary and sarcastic, playful wit is a plus)

My walk with God is important to me, but I am anything but religious. Having a strong faith in God doesn't mean you can't dance and have fun! Oh, and then there's karaoke night. Watch out!

I'm a father of two wonderful kids, both now young adults. Wow, it goes SO fast! They are a source of great pride and joy in my life.

I don't like to play games (other than board, table and video games). With me, what you see is what you get!

There's only so much photo space, so I just uploaded pics of me.... not my kids... Not my pet... Just me.

So, if you are looking for a nice guy who enjoys witty banter, deep conversations, hanging out at a coffee shop or bookstore, hiking in God's creation or going to the movies, or something totally spontaneous, drop me a line and let's talk!

Full disclosure: The age on my profile is not correct. When I first signed up I was just playing with the settings. Turns out that you can't change your birthday after your account is more than two weeks old. Why not? Beats me. I am 51 years old, but I look and feel better than I did at 40. No one believes I'm fifty. I don't either.

First Date
Coffee, frozen yogurt, walk in the park, trip to K-mart (just checking to see if you are paying attention!)

Mail Settings
To send a message to phildouglas777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 49.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.