SpicySweet
Age: 35
Long term
DreKitten: To see a world in a grain of sand.......
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Concord, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
DreKitten isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Starving Artist
Profession
Artist


dating
Happy 2013!!






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Unknown starving artist with a day job". Hit the age of reason and never looked back, has the same trials and tribulations as any other person on the planet.. to some degree, can endure criticism and opinions.. as I have my own. I possess desires and ambitions to make the most of every situation. Loves, hates, laughs, cries, can be a surprise as well as common place. I have my own philosophy on life.. and do not press issues on others. Will bend my ear to listen to you if you need it. I even have 2 shoulders so you can cry on them. Will try to make anyone smile when they are down. Is brutally honest as why lie, when the truth is far too much fun? Have no expectations other than "Play Nice"... because Karma is one mean *****

Sad to say I have a routine. Get up, go to work, come home, play with dog, make light dinner, work on art or music, maybe read or watch a show on my laptop, go to bed and do the whole thing over again the following day. I have an adventurist side to me, I'll randomly head off on a bike ride or a hike, trying to gain the courage to go rock climbing currently. I don't shriek at the sight of blood, bugs or rodents. I try to keep busy each day, every day aside from the work hours of the job but I can, on occasion, do ABSOLUTELY NOTHING!!! I am a huge fan of RadioLab.com. Quirky strange science stories rock. You never know what you're gonna learn.

Let me reiterate... I'm not seeking a boyfriend, husband, or intimate relationship... Just meeting new people to expand my friend network... male and female. I don't desire to meet the drama divas or the pretty pretty princesses. Say hello, what is the worst that could happen? We strike up a conversation.?!?! *Gasp!* You could even find me interesting... dun dun dun!!!


First Date
Test driving a Ferrari!!!....Too much? Ok.... um lunch and a farmer's market or an event in Golden Gate Park? Dave & Buster's??? I know! A sock fight under a strobe light.



Mail Settings
To send a message to DreKitten you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married