LilHotOne2: Ms. Right for you, Mr. Right
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hayward, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Brown hair
Intent
LilHotOne2 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Paralegal


dating
last month ;)






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I have a great sense of humor and do love to joke and make people laugh. I love doing activities outdoors like hiking and bike riding. I've done a lot of white water rafting and quad riding too. I work hard, and play hard, and I also like to play dress up. I've worked as a lighting tech and camera operator for commercials, music videos, film,ect., been a makeup artist, and now I'm a paralegal. (I like to experience life fully in my professions too).

I have a BA degree in Film/TV/Radio production and getting a masters in raising my teenage son as he still thinks I'm cool and likes to hang out with me.

I'm interested in someone who is a doer and likes to make life happen. I have a lot of interests and love to always be learning something new. Last year I learned to sail and would like to continue.

I am active but I also enjoy relaxing with a good book, on the beach or by a cozy fire next to my one and only.

Please do not be..... racially or religiously prejudiced, bi, married or about to be, have a live in "former" girlfriend, expect to only be in the area a short time or plan on moving out of the area in a few years, been convicted of any crime, have neck tatoos (I don't have any tattoos), have a best friend that is female, looking for someone to take care of you ("make you a sandwich"), and lie about your age...I can tell. And you must be a very strong person.

First Date
Le's meet first, then maybe discuss later.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to LilHotOne2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 37 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke