SillySonja: Rawr.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Napa, California
Details
23 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Red hair
Intent
SillySonja is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
sales







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm horrible when it comes to this stuff.
I love lifted trucks and fast cars. I like getting to know other people. I'm not the type of girl that needs a man to 'take care of her' I work, pay my own bills, have my own car and for the most part got myself together.
I love music :) my main favorites are country, and rock, if I like it I'll listen to it. At the moment I have an unhealthy obsession with pandora.
I try to have faith and trust in everyone until you give me a reason to not trust you. I don't do drama so if you have hella drama in your life not bother.
I dislike fake people.
There's no need to change yourself for whoever your currently standing next to.
I don't really have a set style. I grew up around truckers, I have love for my underground stoner friends, I refuse to claim a stereotype.
Can't dig it? Then get yo ass outta the field, boy.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SillySonja you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter