starlight504: I'm looking for a friend to chat, hang out.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Georgetown, Kentucky
Details
62 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black, Aquarius
Intent
starlight504 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
High school
Personality
Homebody
Profession
retired


dating
Just chilling at home






I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About Roberta
LIFE! I love my Heavenly Father, who is in charge of my life. I'm seeking for a friend to chat, hang out, go places, have fun, enjoy life.
Im an woman that loves life and live it to fullest. I love to have fun,
I love to travel. I enjoy listen to gospel music, jazz, old school and r&b. i love to cook, enjoy go out to nice restaurants, i love going fishing, playing card, picnic with family and friends, family outing. I believe in treating a person the way I want them to treat me. I'm want a drama free life.








































Mail Settings
To send a message to starlight504 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 70.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married