christeena68: Happiness comes from within
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sebring, Florida
47 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian Taurus with Black
christeena68 is looking for a relationship.
Masters degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Second Language Italian  

About Me trying to.adust to far less.thrill.seeking life. Still.happy and positive thoughts.
Debt free...quite frugal when I want to be. Would prefer to meet a man with prior military service or a man who grew up having to work for what he has.. A true man who can pay his own bills and has a foundation of integrity and morals. I love to fish...salt or freshwater. Pretty good at camping, too. Love to cook, not much for restaurants...would much prefer staying at home and cooking a meal. Not looking for a man who is searching for a harem of women to call and text during our time together. I am passionate, caring and most of all loyal. I expect the same in return. I have two big sloppy dogs and I love bringing them to the beach. I laugh way too much but have a very serious side. Well educated but can goof off with the best of them. Just looking for an old school type of guy who knows how to treat a woman.

First Date
I'd like to go fishing.