Serendipitous16: Living life to the fullest!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Miami, Florida
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
Serendipitous16 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Research







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
Hi! Thanks for viewing my profile. I served in the military for eleven years. I am a professional but I know how to have fun. I love to laugh and not take life too seriously. I love to travel and experience other cultures. I would love to travel the world within the next five years.

I moved to FL in June. I am currently exploring different areas of FL to determine where home will be.

I want to find someone who can stand alone but as a couple we compliment each other and make a great team. I don't need a partner, I want a partner. One who is interested in having a relationship not a fling or casual encounter. Also someone with morals and values that are consistent with mine.

|.............| Put this on your
|...*..*....| profile if you know someone
|....\o/....| who ever walked into a
|......|......| Patio Door that was
|...../.\.....| CLOSED!!!!!!
|.............|


Mail Settings
To send a message to Serendipitous16 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.