nightlily21: Looking for the rest of my life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Yuba city, California
26 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
nightlily21 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a very upbeat person. Love to go out and do things and also have those couch days. I am just me i don't try to be anyone what you see is what you get. I am a talkative people person. I love music i cant live with out it in my car. I am looking for my best friend or other half. I am not into dating or flings so if that is what you are looking for please move on. And when I say I'm not into dating that does not mean no dating, just not casual dating. Also if you want to message me and then decide to stop just dont in the first place it is my top pet peeve. If you message me it mean you wanna get to know me and hopefully lead into a relationship or friendship. I understand it all doesn't work but one/two messages and then nothing....please.

On a lighter note i love life in general. I Hope you like what you ready and look forward to meeting my forever in the near future!

I am Christian and no I am not perfect but who is. I have had my trials and tribulations though the time but I will keep getting up and trying to do better.

If you wanna know more just message me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to nightlily21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 36.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke