chained
Age: 41
Long term
byron12rn: Live like you can't get hurt...
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Alden, New York
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
byron12rn Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
nurse







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My name is Jason and thanks for taking a look. I'm a funny, outgoing and easy to talk to guy. My children are my world and I love them very much. I work as a nurse in a hospital and that keeps life very interesting. I swear it would be the best reality show on tv. People seen to trust me otherwise they wouldn't let me stick needles in them, lol. I love experiencing new things, meeting new people and seeing what is going on out there in the world. I enjoy the outdoors, sitting in the backyard around the fire with friends or a quite night in having some wine with someone special. I also am a big time animal lover. I have a few different kinds and some fly. I there is anything else you might want to know just ask, I'm an open book.

I'm looking for a companion in life, a true partner. Someone to share love, passion and experiences both good and bad. its pretty simple.

First Date
Somewhere we could have fun, talk and get to know each other.