blueyedgurl77: please read my profile before messaging me...
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Bakersfield, California
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
blueyedgurl77 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Registered Dental Assistant


dating
Today after work 9/12/14






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am a happy-go-lucky type of girl that has been through some extremely tough times but am ready to open a new chapter in my life. I enjoy the company of good-spirited people. I like traveling and daytrips, trying out new restaurants, listening to local bands, animals, antique stores/garage sales/ thrift stores, and classic/custom cars and trucks. I really like attending and supporting activities that children are involved in. I enjoy movies and naps. My weaknesses are sushi and spicy Mecheladas. I like guys that get dirty but clean up nice. I am a mother to 2 teenage kiddos that I have been blessed with. If I am to consider a man seriously... he must have a strong faith in Jesus.  I like a man with big strong arms. I enjoy playing game after game of pool. I dislike minature golf, but do like disc golf. I love music... the type depends on what I'm doing at that moment. Sometimes being lazy brings me a lot of joy. :) I can have a good time in most any situation. After some serious soul-searching, I have decided that I am done with having any more children. I would embrace and love any children of the man I fall in love with, and would feel so excited to have a larger family. At this time in my life I want to find my soul-mate and partner so that we may finish raising our children and have fun together as we move into all the stages of life.

First Date
After giving this question some thought.... I think a great 1st date would be something where we are active but still able to talk and get to know one another. Bowling, disc golf, game of pool, a snow cone and a walk at the park.... something like that. I think the best date would be horseback riding.