GeckoChirp: Please Don't Bore Me
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Monterey, California
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Blonde hair
Intent
GeckoChirp Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Instructor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
It's difficult to describe myself within the parameters of this pixelated box, so there's that.

I teach, I write, I read, and I drive to San Francisco, but less often than I would like. I miss living there. Want to go to San Francisco with me? I'm equally quirky and practical. Ideas are really important, but concrete implementation is essential. Oh-I'm more than half commie, and less than half progressive. At the same time, I have a big heart and I wear it on my sleeve. Family, biological or not, makes life better. I want someone who I can converse with, and someone who is intellectually curious.

I am good at: : playing apples to apples, drinking vietnamese coffee, knowing my limits, being fair, dancing.

More insight into who I am: The quality of a movie is measured by the amount of time I spend thinking about it the next morning. I look for writing that gives me something to strive for in my own creative endeavors.



First Date
drinks, coffee, a bunch of caramels (bonus if you know which movie this is from)


Mail Settings
To send a message to GeckoChirp you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 30 and 43.
You must have a picture to contact this user.