madom_l: no drama please...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
26 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Asian Cancer with Brown
Intent
madom_l is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
entrepreneur/ speech pathologist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Lindka
I'm into cooking/baking, bowling, volleyball, and making beautiful flower arrangements. I enjoy going out to eat foods that can't be regularly created in the kitchen.


I enjoy playing the piano and I love listening to music (alternative rock, r&b, pop, 80s,70s). It's not in my normal selection but I got hooked on Rebelution for a little bit... so I'm open about music, just gotta give it time!

I'm just a typical girl, easy to love, hard to understand..

I like to be a low-key, down to earth woman with as little drama as possible. I'm family-oriented and driven about the zest of life. I enjoy spending time with my family (extended & close) as well as with my friends. They too often call me "business savvy", but what can I say.. I just like to get the best deal possible! :)


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to madom_l you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke