fireball_616: Any cowboys out there?
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Oakdale, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
fireball_616 Wants a relationship
Education
Some university
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
CNA/Equine Chiropractor/student


dating
7/6/14- most recent






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Sammie
I'm a country girl, grew up on cattle ranches. I have lived in CA most of my life, spent some time in NV, AZ and TX as well. I work hard, and I love to have a good time. Started back to school a year ago with one goal in mind and I'm currently re-evaluating it. You live and learn, and eventually figure out where it is you belong. I've been an equine chiropractor for over 10 years now, mostly practicing on my own horses and family friends. Trying to start that little business up now. In my spare time I ride horses, rope when I can and spend time with my nephew. I'm looking someone to share this life I love with me. It's gotta be someone who gets where I come from and who I am though. Raising horses, dogs and livestock is my life, always has been, always will be. If it's not your thing, don't bother because I'm not going to try and change you and you sure as heck won't change me...


First Date
Let's go to a roping, the bullfights, a fair... something fun


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to fireball_616 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 35.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.