rhill87: this isn't working out lol
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
26 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Gemini with Black hair
Intent
rhill87 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
dog trainer/construction







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
wassup im 25, im normally da life of da party, i love makin ppl smile an jus having fun. my hopes arent to high of findin someone on here but figured id try, a girl that can make me laugh as much as i can make them wld be great but im jus hopin i can find someone cool to chill wit an c where stuff goes, i train dogs an remodel houses part time an i love my jobs, i love anythin to do wit nature, or world history an conspiracy theories, if im home i pretty much watch animal planet an da history only but im not to big on tv cuz its always smthn to get into lol i like goin to bars an all that and jus sittin readin so i normally can vibe wit any kinda person. the main quality i care about in a girl is jus bein able to hold a convo an knw how to,jus have fun but still have goals in life an be workin to achieve them in some way. im waitin to have kids til im married but i love them an dnt mind talkin to girls with em, umm thats abor it if ya wanna knw anythin else jus ask :-)

First Date
a great 1st date to me has to include italian food, drinks, some great convo gettin to know someone or i wld be jus as happy goin to drive go karts an playin laser tag, lol im pretty ez to please