Nardinó_Jenkins: My 3rd Eye's Open
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Eglin afb, Florida
Details
21 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Taurus with Black hair
Intent
Nardinó_Jenkins isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Aircraft Maintainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
A lil somethin somethin about me. I'm from South Central, California. I've also stayed in a little town called Haynesville, Louisiana. My life consists of music, music, music, video games, anime, cartoons, art and MUSIC. What can i say I'm a big kid at heart. So obviously I'm really into music. I mainly rap but i also like to sing a bit. I'm really just a regular, down to earth type of guy. I can be hella chilled but i get excited really easy. Also being goofy is my forte and I like the people i associate myself with to have a sense of humor. I'm a simple man but complex at the same time. You can say that i'm 40%Geek/15%Thug..../35%Gentlemen/10%N/A I'm looking for someone i can chill and have fun with.... and can cook me breakfast with WAFFLES!! YES waffles are definately a defining thing. So hit my inbox up so we can get to know a lil bit about each other. Let's have a simple/crazy/unorthodox/intellectual/ imaginated/ conversation. Peace and 1 Love.

First Date
I'm down with the whole movie and dinner thing. But personally I would like to go to an arcade or go-karting, fun period haha.