dart44
Age: 59
Friends
jimlee20: Looking for someone to enjoy time with
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Corvallis, Oregon
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
jimlee20 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Professional
Profession
Engineer & Information Technology


dating
At Home






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About James
I have come to the conclusion that I am who I am. If you do not like me for who I am then that is YOUR loss. I find it difficult to understand how anyone can determine who they are passing up without even chatting or especially meeting. It would be nice to meet a nice woman to spend time with but I am not going to keep chatting forever and I expect a two way communication when we do. If I sound harsh or too harsh for you then move on and remember that you will never know if you passed anything good or not. Right?

I came to POF to find someone interesting and exiting with similar interests. I have a daughter who lives with me, she is 20. I am retired from the Navy as of October 1, 2013, have a full time job, and travel some with and my job. Now that I am retired from the Navy I also have more time on my hands to spend with that special someone.

I like to make people laugh, I am not into any kind of drugs and neither are any of my kids. Especially since my two sons and I are in the military. I am back at the gym to lose weight and get into better shape. Once I get into a routine I feel great and love it.

I like to take things slow and get to know someone before we go any further if that is where it goes. I cannot stand to rush into things and definitely not a one night stand person.

Drop me a line so we can chat some.

First Date
Whatever peaks our interest together and we can enjoy doing, coffe shop, dinner, someplace quiet where we can sit and talk and get to know each other.