MillerMan26: If You Like Margaritas Click Here
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Larsen, Wisconsin
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Cancer
MillerMan26 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Local Truck Driver

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well first thing you should know about me is i like having margaritas and some beers with a good group of friends so i guess i would be considered a social drinker. I enjoy social gatherings, hunting, taking my boat out fishing, watching movies, and tring new things. I'd also say I'm a pretty down to earth honest guy. Im also very independant and can take care of myself. I built my own house and have a very secure and prosperous job that i love as a local tuck driver that has also helped with putting some "liquid" muscle on me. Im also a country guy so i gotta love my country music (expecially when I sing some kareoke) plus some 80s and rock music. Well to sum it up Im just a average guy looking for a good girl to hang out with and i guess go from there. So I guess if your up for getting to know me just send me a message.

First Date
Well i would be pretty much up for anything. Hopefully something we both would like to do. Go catch a movie, maybe go grab a drink somewhere. As long as the date doesn't end with me in a bath tube full of ice and supporting a scar over where one of my kidneys used to be I'm up 4 it..

Mail Settings
To send a message to MillerMan26 you MUST meet the following criteria: