Jwink79: Holy freak-show Batman!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Roseville, California
Details
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blond(e)
Intent
Jwink79 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Employed







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I'm a kind and fun girl looking for the same in a person - I want to be in a relationship with someone that has some zest for life :-) I feel like so many people are on auto pilot nowadays and I love new adventures and experiences - small as well as big -- I'm not all into money but want a guy that can take care of himself. I love traveling, movies, theater, hiking, camping - I'm kind of a tomboy who likes to get dressed up and treated like a lady :-).. I'm really up for anything. - I have one 7 year old son who is very bright and fun- I work hard and like to play hard and am looking for someone to have fun with -- who likes to talk and likes to relax :-) No one's perfect but I keep holding out for a true gentleman with a genuine spirit. I try not to let the bad ones dissuade me but it gets hard to keep one's chin up sometimes. I keep on hoping and trying :-) Id love to meet a considerate person that is loyal and fun and doesn't take life for granted -- failing that, i would at least prefer someone who's not criminally insane :-p