backwoodsbarbie2: ....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Antioch, California
24 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
backwoodsbarbie2 is looking for a relationship.
High school
credit center

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language Arabic

About Me
I have a busy life and a beautiful baby. That being said I am very loving trustworthy and caring. I'm from texas I work in livermore monday thru friday. I have a white trash temper but raised southern so I can go out and raise hell but I'd rather be home with my

I will not beg to be talked to I won't blow your phone up I will text you once and will wait till you respond. I've met people on here that seem to want to have some co dependent stalk status chick then complain.
That's not me I won't beg plead or grovel for attention.
I will not bring a man into my child's life if your not serious then find another girl.
I'm not asking to get married or something like that I want honesty if your talking to 5 or 6 girls just say it hiding it makes you a giant douche. All that being said I'm looking for a caring man yes I'd prefer a hunting camo wearing hardworking man but this is California and camo wearing hardworking seems to have a different meaning. Also saying your a country boy doesn't mean anything if you have the manners of a ghetto pos. Just saying.