bluesman555
Age: 48
Long term
track1212: track46
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Baton rouge, Louisiana
Details
47 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
track1212 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Hotel managment







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm a very hard working single guy, looking for that special someone to make my life complete. I have two wonderful sons that live with me full time and they are my world. I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, hiking, and the beach is a big plus. I love to travel when I have the time, and I do make time it. My family and friends are a big part of my life. So I cherish the times that I spend with them. I live a drama free life, and I like it that way, I have a big warm heart, and I am looking for somebody to share it with. I like those chilly nights by warm campfire are those long walks on the beach when the Sun is setting. I love to laugh and have fun weather its a night on the town, are at home in front of the fireplace watching a movie cooking dinner, and I love to cook.. I love to go to festivals and concerts. I also love to go on sunny day Road trips.

First Date
Maybe out for lunch are dinner and drinks, it doesn't have to be anything fancy.something casual, it could a quiet stroll through a park are the zoo even.
Just somewear we can talk and get to know each other...