JKHolland
Age: 35
Long term
indiscernable80: judging judging.......
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pleasanton, California
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Mixed race Virgo with Black hair
Intent
indiscernable80 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Aviation Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
What's up yall,

Thanks for taking a minute to look over my profile! I am not one for attempting to describe myself in a few sentences but hey I will give it a shot. I'd like to think of myself as pretty normal, I like to do/try physical activities (soccer , yoga, gym, golf) and am aIways up for trying something new or something I have not done before, the more offbeat the better! What the hell right?.

Looking to meet those who have similar interests .If anything were to come of that then sure I would be open it, but you gotta be friends first right? I think? I have a bit of a sarcastic wit and will often laugh loudest and longest at the joke that is made about me. I can take it as much as give it.. I really like going to new restaurants, happy hours, wine tasting .' I really don't take this site or myself too seriously, I can kind of roll with whatever.. Don't be afraid to drop me a line..

Happy Fishin!




First Date
I didn't think people actually still went on dinner and movie first dates, That's sounds kind of boring. I would be up for dinner I guess but something different sounds a little more fun. Go on a hike, hit a farmers market, comedy club, maybe find an outdoor event to go to, go to the beach, indoor rock climbing, maybe some kind of sporting event possibly, try a new restaurant or happy hour, something in the city, live music....

I am all for venturing out of my area and trying new places too.. If you have any suggestions let me know!