smileygirl1111: Perfectly imperfect ;)
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lewisville, Texas
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
smileygirl1111 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Business Manager


dating
Love me some Whitten!! :)






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
First and foremost I am a mother of two amazing boys and they come first, always. I love going to/watching sporting events, hanging out with friends and family, chilling under the stars, going to concerts, and hill country getaways. I love to laugh, it may be obnoxious, but it's me. :D. I enjoy life and try hard to live each day to it's fullest.

As far as music goes, I like Texas Country, Country, 80's rock/hairbands, and R&B.

Note.....Use your smile to change this world, don't let this world change your smile!! :D




First Date
I think it should be a simple and stress free "meet and greet" for a beer or a sweet tea, just to see if we click. ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to smileygirl1111 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke