carsen15: Live for the Day!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Courtice, Ontario
Details
50 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
carsen15 Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Registered Nurse (RNFA)


dating
Roatan Honduras Jan 2014






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hi I'm a very active 50 year old woman looking for someone to enjoy life with and share common interests. I love all kinds of activities but during the summer months triathlon takes up most of my time. I also like to downhill ski, and golf when I can find the time. I play hard but enjoy my down time and have no trouble curling up with a book or chillin on a lounge chair at a beautiful beach.
Enjoy most types of music especially classic rock, not much of a rap or country fan though
I love to travel and visit new places and there are many places yet to explore on my bucket list.
Family and friends are important and I enjoy spending time with both.
I'm not looking for a man to take care of me but someone to share life's journey with. I'm an independent woman, great job, own my own home and car, not looking for a sugar daddy but a partner. If you don't have a picture on your profile don't contact me, only fair you can see me :)

First Date
Depends on the season and common interests. Decide when we talk...


Mail Settings
To send a message to carsen15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 48 and 52.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke