Age: 23
jordanck88: sworn to the dark
Occasional smoker with undisclosed body type
Kent, Washington
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Hispanic Aquarius with Mixed color hair
jordanck88 Wants a relationship
High School
lead position at a furniture warehouse

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


About Jordan
hopefully you will actually read this! So hmmm...where to start. Well i like havin fun i love music, movies and art. Movies are kinda my thing, i like comedies but i absolutely love horror flicks i own waaaay too many to even count some of my favorite movies are the august underground trilogy, anthropophagous, ZOMBIE, Suspiria, Demons, Audition, Hobo With A Shotgun, and Dreamhome. Im very into black metal and punk music... some of my favorite bands are dissection, Arckanum, crass, gbh, discharge, religious war, severed head of state, detestation, watain, goatwhore, rancid, filth, the deprived, defiance, morning glory, lars frederiksen and the **stards, the old firm casuals, last resort. I LOVE tattoos as i have many and plan to keep getting more. I dig a girl with tattoos as well. Anything else you wanna know just ask!

First Date
Anything really, movies, drinks im down for whatever