Courtmunky21: Everything for a reason.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Lexington, Kentucky
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Courtmunky21 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
CS/Call center Trainer







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
Fitness/gymMy dogMusic/concerts
FamilyFriendsLoving every single day
Positivity

About Courtney
I work a lot, so I stay busy. I'm not a personal trainer, though I would love to be. I'm a trainer for customer service/operations at a successful company based in Lexington, KY.

I could probably survive on sushi or avocado alone. I love staying active, working out, being outside. Exercise is a big part of my life, and if you don't like being active or hitting the gym, i may not be a good idea. ;). Along with this, I don't drink much these days. I may go out once or twice a month and have a beer or two, but beyond that I'm drinking water. I love to hang with friends, go to movies, bowling, pedal boating, or just for a walk.

I'm a very positive person and appreciate the same outlook on life. No negativity, please...

I have the best dog ever... he's a boxer and his name is London.

Looking for friends and whatever may come with that. I don't want to jump into anything too fast, but I'm open to just about anything. Play it by ear.

--- No couples, no men, and no hookups. ---

Good dental hygiene is a requirement. If you had to question whether you have good dental hygiene...you failed. ;)

I'm fully forward and bluntly honest, and don't expect any less in return. Obviously, if you like what you see/read, message me. I'll almost always reply, and I'm never rude ;)

Reciprocity.


First Date
I'm pretty laid back. As far as firsts go, it'd be nice to be in a setting where we can talk and get to know one another.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Courtmunky21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 22 and 42.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married