MCaruso: Happy and Hopeful...?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Douglas county, Nevada
61 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
MCaruso is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Mi Inside the roots of a Giant Redwood Tree! Avenue of The Giants, Redwood Forest, Humbolt California.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
New York, California, Canada! I love New York. Born there. I love California (grew up there till moving to Canada. Yes, love the beach and mountains! Yes I like snow! And... I love Canada and in many ways still call Canada home even though I do not live there at this time. I like to hang out with upbeat people. Like to dance, like to ski, enjoy being outdoors, hiking, just nice walks at the beach or mountains, picturesque places for photography. I enjoy nice restaurants (I am Vegetarian) and I like to cook sometimes as well =). Like to travel. Love nature and and can spend a day taking photos of trees and flowers or beautiful reflections in the water...

I agree with what someone wrote...if you say you have NO drama? Well it may not be completely all true. That being said, I do my best to avoid drama and conflict. I am not a fan. Also if you take time to read my profile and look at my photos and still wish to write, well thank you for that. Are we all looking for our perfect partner? As perfect as we can be yes? ...Hopeful...?

I would like to find a man who I enhance his life as he will truly enhance my life as well. I am happy with who I am and do believe that second chances exist in life. At this stage it is about adding to the beauty of life and not to take away but to appreciate and cherish what we are given each day.

Ah about music...I like almost every kind of music: Classic Rock, Folk Rock, Carribean everything, Club music as my son is a DJ and I love listening to him create a sound and I like some country as well. Like Theater and art...

First Date
I do believe it is nice to get to know a bit about each other and then...Maybe something for coffee or lunch? Meet and see if there is any connection worth taking the next step towards date #2...

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to MCaruso you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 64.
You must have a picture to contact this user.