justbreal12: Looking for a keeper
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Peoria, Arizona
Details
34 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown
Intent
justbreal12 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
mom,rn,cook,taxi driver,secretary,maid,boss







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jen
Hard working, easy going, sarcastic at times ;) have beliefs and goals, looking for somone to be my best friend/lover and accept me for me and I promise the same! The best feeling is to be in an honest relationship and to have that special person by your side at the end of the day to share life with ;)
I do have an eight year old son, who I have pretty much full time and he is my world so please respect that. I am comfortable with who I am now and know I have a lot that I can offer that special someone!
Does anyody go on dates anymore? Im not interested in coming over to a stranger's house or having anyone over for a movie (scary people actually do that) would like to get to know someone new and move forward ..Can't wait to hear from you

First Date
Depends on our moods and time of day, so anything is possible ;)



Mail Settings
To send a message to justbreal12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Must not do drugs