Nephelm: Looking for something...
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Wyandotte, Michigan
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
Nephelm is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Information Technology

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Dave
I am a full time student as well as a full time employee. I am working for a small IT firm. I am going to school for my Master's in Cyber Security. Which means I am the guy that fixes computers, computer networks and administers the networks.

I am a huge music and movie fan! I will watch or listen to anything and everything, at least once. I will be honest, I am a bigger guy. But have been told I am just a cuddly teddy bear.

What am I looking for:
- Be accepting of me and my schedule
- Have a good sense of humor
- Must be down to chill at home as much as going out

If you think we could get along, you know we can get along, or you like what you have read feel free to message me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
We could go grab a cup of coffee or a drink at a dive bar and just get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Nephelm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75