kennewickk
Age: 34
Dating
Jelt79: Still haven't found what I'm looking for
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hermiston, Oregon
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Leo with Black hair
Intent
Jelt79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
PhD / Post Doctoral
Personality
Profession
Pediatrician







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm a regular guy, trying to enjoy life as it comes, getting the best out of it, trying to find out the positive side on every aspect of it. I consider myself a good person, fun to be around, always up for new things and adventures.

My personal life is pretty stable, I've met wonderful people that have helped me thrive through good and not so good times. I love my family, don't live close to any member of them but we hang out from time to time.

I'm always trying to keep myself busy. During this past few years I've lived on the East coast and it's been a ride!! The shore is amazing, movies on the beach, great cities, food from all over the world!. I've been to a few great concerts including one of my favorites (U2), hope to see Pearl Jam and the Chili Peppers sometime soon. Did some skydiving, really enjoyed it, maybe going again sometime. Now I'm trying snowboarding, lets see how that goes.

Now I'm starting a new life here in Hermsiton and would really like to enjoy it with somebody that can give me happiness and company, somebody that is not afraid to be herself and have a good time.