nina_linn: looking for someone to chill with & make me laugh
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Stockton, California
Details
25 year old Woman, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
nina_linn Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
student and horse trainer







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am an average girl that loves to laugh, a good joke will always get me. I will always call it like I see it. I love animals all kinds. I am really into my family and friends. I am down to earth and love to hang out and have friends. I love horsebackridding. I would rather be outside then inside the house. The city drives me nuts I would rather be working on my stepmothers ranch.

I'm the kind of person you either love me or hate me. I love talking to new people as long as you don't lie cheat or steal from me. I love kids, I have to because I have a lot in my family. I would love to children some day.

My goal on life is become a psychologist and open my own practice. And to someday own my own horse ranch. I love classical music and everything in-between, except rap I hate it.
If you want to know more just hit me up.

First Date
The first date I really can't think of anything specific. But I would just have to say maybe a movie and just hang.


Mail Settings
To send a message to nina_linn you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 31.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married