motorman72
Age: 42
Dating
drhonez75: Something real catchy goes here.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Dover, Ohio
Details
39 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
drhonez75 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some university
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Information Technology/Computers/Networking


dating
St. Patrick Irish Pub, Skopje, Macedonia






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi, I came here to hopefully meet someone I can get along with, have fun around and explore new places. I spent time working overseas and in 2011 I thru-hiked the Appalachian Trail. I hope to meet some one who enjoys being outdoors whether its a short walk, a long hike or even a bike ride somewhere. It beats sitting in the house. I enjoy biking, running and pretty much anything outside. But there are times when i just want to sit and watch movies and be lazy!
Other stuff... I have a cat, she follows me around
...a pet raccoon that stays out back in a cage on the porch
I am attending Kent State University at Tuscarawas
...A car, 4 wheels, yup, i have that too.
Music.. .electronic, rock, 80s, 90s, country once in a while






First Date
A drink and conversation somewhere to get to know each other. Something interesting. Lets meet and see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to drhonez75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 37.
Must not do drugs