josiah2323: Hoping to meet someone special. :)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Boise, Idaho
Details
24 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Other ethnicity Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
josiah2323 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Mechanical Engineer


dating
I am a pretty joyful person. :)






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Josiah
For fun I like to make music, design and mentor/teach younger kids.
I love to play sports. Basketball, Volleyball, soccer, anything active and social.
I am Italian which naturaly means I have tons of energy and I love to eat and talk.
I just graduated College and now I am working as an Engineering for a great lil company that I love
Im unique because I like to talk to random strangers. lol
Some say I dream 2 big but I say most dream to small.
Soul/R&B/Pop is my favorite music to make. youtube.com/josiahsavino

My fam is very tight and I love them all to death.
I like a girl who is kind/athletic/smart/fun and has a good sense of humor.
Also I prefer tan/darker skin girls. Must again be an Italian thing. :)
Email me if you are interested :)


First Date
Getting to really know you while doing anything you enjoy.
Going on a walk/hike or playing sports is a great way to get to know someone.