CountryGirlHB: Happy 2014! May you achieve all you dream!
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Huntington beach, California
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Red hair
Intent
CountryGirlHB Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Office Manager


dating
Photo Update. 11/29/2013






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I start off pretty shy and won't likely make the first contact so if you're interested, please message me!

I'm a Christian.

I love music & live to dance! I especially love country music and if you know the 2-step you are ahead in the runnings. Music is a second language to me. I love lyrics and appreciate songs that tell a story that I couldn't quite put into words myself. It's not hard to tell the mood I'm in by the song on my stereo.

Coffee is my favorite beverage.

I'm friendly, I enjoy conversations with people and try to always remain open-minded.


I like to people watch... you can often find me at the park or on Main street with a cup of coffee and my journal, writing down amusing observations or even having a conversation with someone I just met.

I am always reminded by people that I'm absentmindedly twirling a strand of my hair.

I love to draw, take pictures, write & paint. This is not to say I'm good at it, I just enjoy it.

I enjoy learning new things and finding adventures to get into. I've not done nearly enough in my life but now I'm ready to learn and experience things I haven't before... like snow and hiking.

There's more to me, just message me if you'd like to discover it and good luck in your search :)

First Date
I think a first date should be something simple, a walk on the beach, sitting with a cup of coffee, a stroll in the park. It should be something that gives you the opportunity to talk and get to know each other face to face. Maybe if feeling more adventerous, go bowling, a couple games of pool or mini-golf.