sHaNnOnLeIgHwAlTz: "None but ourselves can free our minds"
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Columbia, South Carolina
Details
24 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
sHaNnOnLeIgHwAlTz is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Straight Edge
Profession
retail/School


dating
out and about






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About shannon
I'm 24 as hopefully most of you can read =) . I did not enjoy the high school drama when I was there so I'm not interested in it now ( time to grow up people ). Next is yes I have a 2 year old little girl. No I am not looking for anyone to play daddy bc she has one. I have a job and my own apartment so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me but just like any other female I like getting flowers and silly little hey I'm thinking about you. I'm looking for somebody that can handle the type of person I am. I am very blunt, very honest, and don't mind hurting peoples feelings to get my point across. I'm looking for somebody who likes the same things I like and also open to a relationship where we like things other than what the other person likes. the things I wont give up are my child, my friends, and my family they were here first and will be here till the end any GUY will go before they do.. . . . . Now on to the fun stuff ! I love to fish, go camping, or just be near water. I absolutely love tying a floating cooler to my float and floating down the river or hanging out by a bonfire in the cold but I can also happily sit at home in my pajamas and watch movies =) . Well here is one of those blunt and honest things I was saying before hand.. . I know what I like and I will not settle for less than what I want or deserve so if you cant handle a possible rejection don't message me. Yes I have a child but fortunately pregnancy was nice to me. I'm not 100lbs anymore but I'm also not over weight. I don't attend a gym everyday and I personally enjoy food a lot so if your looking for something that is opposite from that than I'm not for you. Well that's all I can give you for now so if you have any other questions to ask feel free to do so !!! 3

First Date
Lets be adventurous =D 3


Mail Settings
To send a message to sHaNnOnLeIgHwAlTz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 30.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Dating