Jormungarde
Age: 21
Dating
diverjake: to fall in love
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Washougal, Washington
Details
23 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
diverjake Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
fabricator







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About jake
JAKE HERE, I work full-timemail, I ride a motorcycle, or drive a army truck. I choose fun and exciting over practically, I embrace the Peter pan idea to never grow up, but saying that I'm still responsible ( contradictory I know). So what am I on pof to find? I'd like to meet somone to hangout with and see where things go andpossibly fall in love, never been in love but maybe you can be who I fall in love with. I dont have a spacific type, but a cute face is the best place to start. I like to go out and have an adventure, as well as cuddle up with someone and watch a movie. I enjoy the outdoors, hanging out going up to the mountains and going swiming. I like scuba diving, indoor rock climbing,and cycling,Im a outdoors person. I listen to all types of music but perfer Rock, Dropstick Murphy, Hinder... So if your interested in getting to know me hit me up its worth a try.

First Date
Hangout have fun swimming, hiking, biking