PeaceLoveandplentyofshoes: Balance, blessings counted, blissful beginnings
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Mixed Color
Intent
PeaceLoveandplentyofshoes is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Hippie
Profession
Office







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
Well my oldest is off to college. So the empty nest begins. He's getting ready to be out on his own. My boys are good kids and my pride and joy. I am constantly running around for them. However, I am learning to BALANCE !!! I need my alone time as well. I think it's time to have a significant person in my life. I'm looking for mutual respect, understanding, and patience in a man.. I'd like a man who is comfortable at the baseball game as well as the opera., then a movie at home.
.
I have an eclectic taste in music. And of course I listen to my boys music I enjoy getting out and listening to live music. When I have time to myself, I enjoy working out, reading, and watching movies. I try to get together with family and friends as often as possible. I enjoy meeting all kinds of people and learning all about their culture.

I am passionate about family, and work. I feel that for many years I was not my true self. I am learning to appreciate the many things I have. I have Hope and Faith. I love heart's.

Looking for a heart of GOLD. I'M THE GAL.

PLEASE no silly Games. Maybe a game of Scrabble or a game of cards is all.

First Date
I believe it depends on the chemistry between the two individuals. But I believe fun should be key. As long as you put the cell phone away and concentrate on one another all is well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to PeaceLoveandplentyofshoes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 43 and 56.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.