Uve-Miki: The Best Proof of Love is Trust
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Barrie, Ontario
45 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Leo
Uve-Miki is actively seeking a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Me
I am 44 year old single father of two great children .
I am Canadian since 1984 . Never lost my accent , probably because I have traveled much till my mid 20'
I still love to travel , lol
I am very active in sports . I play and couch football ( soccer ) . Like to read history books , geography and stay in touch with what is going on in the world .
I am spontaneous , honest , strait forward man . Love my kids , they are awesome . Like my job , and enjoy good things in life .
I do believe that everything happens for a reason . I am sure that somewhere out there is that special lady , all I have to do , is to find her .
My time is here now , and I would like to share it with that special someone .

My name is Jack

First Date
I believe first date should be simple but fun . First impressions are very important but no one should go creazy with trying to prove something extreordinary .
I think a lunch or a drink in your or my favorite place is a good start . I am easy to get along and i admire openness . If all feels fine anything is possible and i will be looking forward to a second date .
Looking forward to my first one ;)