SJPlayfulLady: Love & Laughter, click here :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San jose, California
Details
51 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Blonde hair
Intent
SJPlayfulLady Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Real estate broker


dating
A little sassy, a little bit rocknroll, a whole lot of humor and just the right amount of sweetness.






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years



About Me
I grew up in San Jose, yes, a native, not to many of us. Love the area. There is always something to do and somewhere to go. My favorite places / things to do include friends and family and water, whether the beach, a lake or poolside. Hanging out with friends, live music, good food, and a glass of wine. All that's missing is a special someone to share it with.

I have 2 awesome children, who are growing up and don't keep me as busy as they used to. I'm starting to have a little breathing room and am ready to find someone to spend forever with.

We're all growns ups here, we know this rarely happens on a first date, that we need to spend some time together to know for sure, and chemistry is important. There does need to be an initial interest and attraction. I'm looking for someone to laugh with, watch sunsets with, enjoy eachothers company and a variety of activities. Is that you?

First Date
I would love for my date to take me somewhere fairly casual and comfortable to enjoy some good conversation getting to know each other and watch the sunset. I'm thinking a picnic at Vasona park, Appetizers at Santana Row, or the patio at the Crows Nest. We could do a little walking, a little more talking and see what happens.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SJPlayfulLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 40 and 60.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married