k94sakura: country guy looking for other half.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Narvon, Pennsylvania
26 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
k94sakura is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a fairly simple old fashioned styled guy who enjoys doing all kinds of fun and odd things. History is my life, and learning it and enjoying it is my passion. I'm been a member of multiple historical associations since I was 15 and even long before that its been in my blood. I'm currently working with classic farming methods and equipment to which I farm tractor pull with once a month. I know a lot of people don't think about this old stuff anymore but more people should in my opinion because its our past and once its gone, it isn't coming back.

Anyway, I find myself drawn to classic country music, with some of the newer styled artist being an exception (Craig Morgan, Jason Aldean). Just something about them brings back a nostalgia like I have never felt...its wonderful if you take the time to hear them out.

First Date
I would think coffee or any place relaxing with a good atmosphere, that way we can get to know the other.