bi-dreamer22
Age: 35
Dating
Dennydesmond: Tired of game's, only serious apply
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Citrus heights, California
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
Dennydesmond is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
EMS~ law enforcement







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
My hobbies are karokoe, fishing, camping,swimming and enjoying my friends at the pool and kicking back having so beer!! :) I'm in school for Criminal Justice and hope to get a job with the United States Marshalls Office as a Fugitive Task Force Officer and work with the Fugitive Witness Protection Devision. I'm retired for Emergency Medicine after 15 years and three years in the OR at a Trauma Center here in Sacramento. What makes me unique, I have never been with a man, I am a true Lesbian, and feel like a dyeing breed!! I love country music, and the oldies. i have lot of male friends who think they are a lesbian trapped in a mans body!!! They are full of crap and i tell them that, but they still love me anyways.

First Date
First date, let's see how it goes. Maybe coffee, sounds like a clich'e, but each date is different, so I can not say what will happen. I am so open and non-judgemental and look forward to meeting some new woman


Mail Settings
To send a message to Dennydesmond you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 35 and 48.
Live in United States
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married