B.Allen95: I'm a country boy.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chesapeake, Virginia
Details
25 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
B.Allen95 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Catering staff







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Brandon
I'm a country boy at heart just stuck in the city. I played 4 years of college football and coached for a year. now I am pursuing to be a coach either at the college or high school level but also try and find a career job using my degree. I graduated from Averett University with a business administration degree and received a minor in coaching. I love country music. I know how to treat people with respect. I was raised right. I work hard for what I want and nothing was given to me. It makes me appreciate things alot more in life. I like having fun in everything I do no matter what. I love the outdoors. Having the fresh air helps me clear my mind and it relaxes me.
I love my family and it comes first. I'm a very open person because I beleive in honesty. Honesty, communication, and trust are my big three to having a successful relationship. I'm looking for that right one. Want to know more or have any questions feel free to hit me up.

First Date
I would pick her up at her house and take her out for a nice dinner. A casual restaurant nothing too fancy. Talk about everything at dinner. Then I would take her to the beach and we would continue talking, laughing, joking around, just having fun and being ourselves for a nice long walk at sunset.