Eastside80
Age: 34
Friends
michael545125
Age: 31
Dating
Jeepin1979: No fatal attractions beyond this point ;)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Niles, Ohio
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
Jeepin1979 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some university
Personality
Techie
Profession
Advisor


dating
7-13






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Nate
Good evening,morning,afternoon, ect.
Did I miss anything there? Forgive me if I did.

I love sports (Watching and playing), this includes but not limited to football, baseball, softball, basketball, cornhole, beer pong (Yes thats a sport). I stay active for the most part but wouldn't mind doing it more often. I love traveling and have been to most of the U.S. and a couple places out. Favorite was Jamaica. Worst place I have been was a toss up between Wyoming and Nebraska. Sorry if I have offended any cornhuskers but too many cornfields, Wal Marts, and prisons. Looks somewhat like a Jason movie and your gas pumps still have the old fashion rolling numbers. I like to hang out with my daughters (15 and almost 14), family, friends, and occasional co-workers. I enjoy a nice relaxing time at home also. Favorite beer is Killians and shot is anything easy on the stomach. At 33 I wanna have a good time and not pay for it later :)

My background is pretty simple. I work for a dealership and any of you who have dated someone in the car business we have terrible hours. I don't sell cars so please don't ask. lol I have been with the same company for 7 years and would like to keep moving up the ladder. I attended YSU for my RN but made a choice 3 years in to try something different I really enjoy so, here I am. Car busines, BOOM! :P I have my own place, own car (See Jeep), and a bank account thats never been in the negative. Basically, I have my "stuff" together.

Onto some real stuff. I would give you my perspective on myself but I think it would be bias because aren't we all a perfect fit for anyone in our eyes?(Stop lying to yourself lol). I have been told I am fun, funny, open minded, stubborn, generous (when drinking), romantic, not romantic enough, smell good(Thats important for you too), pictures do no justice(Thanks to those people :) , great listener, can carry good conversation, intelligent, stupid, a-hole, sweet, awesome cook, readily available, a doer(see readily available), successful, and...hilarious. Listen, I am sure I have named enough. I bet a million dollars(That i don't have) that someone has made a pros and cons list on myself(Who does that?) and some love me but I i definitely had my share of "haters". I'll let you decide. I am single bc I think more than anything I know what I want.

Here is what I don't want. Drama, drama, drama, depressing people, negative people, no goals in life, alocoholics, control freaks, users and abusers :P I am sure there is more but I will figure you out for myself :)

I love all music. My favs are Rock, classic rock, rap (old and new), R&B, country, and even some Sinatra. If your not open minded with your music and you don't change your radio station or ipod often we won't work. Fav shows/series are Sopranos, Seinfeld, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, and...Many others... Fav genre of movies are anything mafia, comedies, horror, i'll even watch some chick flicks with ya haha...

Don't just show up to troll my profile, shyness is a good way to miss out, Nuff said....Whats your story?

Mr Right :)

First Date
FIRST DATE (optional) Haha thank god for that! But seriously not the movies or any food chomping on the first meet! Anywhere we can talk. And please, don't make it a first date lets just hang out. Dates can come if we like each other. Thanks!

40 million Americans use this method of meeting now :)