researchgrl3: Check me out!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Perry hall, Maryland
33 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Virgo
researchgrl3 is looking for a relationship.
Masters Degree
Doctoral Student

September 2012 5K

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
Born and raised in MD except for 4 year in TN for college. I've been told that I am intelligent, goofy, funny, clumsy, and generous. I am currently in my first year of a doctorate program. It does take up a lot of time but all work and no play is no bueno.

I enjoy athletic activities like running, hiking, BJJ, playing football and softball, biking, and just going to the gym. I am also a huge football and baseball fan. I am a Ravens and O's fan but I'll watch pretty much any football game that's on. Sundays from Sept-Feb are my favorite days of the year.

I love to bake and to a lesser degree cook. I am better at baking which is probably why I like it more ;) I haven't traveled as much as I'd like to. I did take a trip to the Bahamas and I really enjoyed meeting and hanging out with te locals.

I am looking for someone who is intelligent, fun, doesnt need to go out and drink every night, enjoys working out, and who is ok with not being together every minute of every day. I will definitely make time for the right person but my schedule changes alot. If that sounds like you, I'd love to hear from you!

First Date
Coffee, walk around the harbor, a hike, sushi - somewhere where we can chat